Billing & Refund Requests

We Have A Strict No Refund Policy

No refunds or partial refunds will be issued to your account or credit card.  By signing up and agreeing to the Terms & Conditions of the subscription with The Yoga Collective you have agreed that it is your sole responsibility to cancel your auto-renewal subscription on time if you don’t want to incur future charges.  If you forget to cancel your auto-renewal subscription you have agreed to take full responsibility for the associated costs and fees charged to your credit card.  It is also disclosed on the page prior to signing up and on any vouchers you may have purchased that this subscription auto-renews at the end of initial subscription and you must cancel before your membership ends to disable auto-renewal.

* To avoid future charges on your next billing cycle, you must cancel your auto-renewal subscription at least 24 hours before your next billing cycle is set to auto-renew.

** If you have already been charged you will have access for the next month or year depending on your subscription.  You will still need to cancel to avoid the following billing cycle.  To cancel go into your "Subscription" tab under "Edit Account" and click Cancel and Confirm.  You could read further instructions on our "How to Cancel Your Subscription" article.  

To read more about our Billing, Auto-Renewal Subscription and Refund Policy see our Terms & Conditions number 7.

In order to cancel your auto-renewal membership please review our article on "How To Cancel Your Subscription"

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us